I thought I would send a joke to a friend everyday at noon. I know sometimes people stress out and sometimes it helps to laugh.. Even at a terrible joke…… Terribly funny ahaha

I’ll put the jokes here also so you can shake your head in laughter or shame aha

Day 1 : Dwarfs and midgets have very little in common.-  Replies with “they really do”  aha I have a chuckle at the joke myself.

Day 2 : Instead of “the John,” I call my toilet “the Jim.” That way it sounds better when I say I go to the Jim first thing every morning.

Day 3: My friend thinks he is smart He told me an onion is the only fruit that makes you cry, so I threw a coconut at his face.

Day 4:  Q: Did you hear about the hungry clock? – A: It went back for seconds.

Day 5: I once farted in an elevator, it was so wrong on so many levels.

            A plateau is the highest form of flattery :3  . I thought I would send two jokes today.
Day 6: She had decided to spend the day with me.. so this joke is just for the reader now..
What does a nosey pepper do? Get jalapeño business.
Day 7: I was wondering why does a Frisbee appear larger the closer it gets.. Then it hit me.
Day 8 Monday: Want to read two short jokes and a long joke?  Joke. Joke. Jooooooooooookkkeeeee. She enjoys this one
Day 9: Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own question? I do.
Day 10: There are 3 kind of people in this world.. Those who can count and those who can’t.
Day 11: Question: Why did the poor man sell yeast? Answer: To raise some dough!  .  Hahaha worst one so far I think.. She agreed but we chatted after..
Day 12: Any salad can be a Caesar salad if you stab it enough
Day 13: A blind man walks into a bar.. A table , a chair…..  Spent the day with her but I sent her a joke even though she was beside me.. She said the jokes are getting worse ..eheh. I take it as a compliment
Day 14: Why was the thirsty alien hanging around the computer?… Because… He was looking for the space bar!  Lucky a friend told me before my salsa class started.
Day 15: What do you call a chic ant? …. Elegant.. She likes this one a lot and we text a bit more after.. hmm
Day 16: Whats the hardest part of skydiving? . The ground… ehehehe
Day 17: What do you call a fake noodle? An Impasta!
Day 18: How do you make a Venetian blind? …… Stick a finger in his eye.
Day 19: What did the mother Buffalo say when her boy left for school? Bye-son!
Day 20 Saturday: What did the psychiatrist say when a man wearing nothing but saran wrap walked into his office? I can see you’re clearly nuts!
Day 21: Who ever invented the “Knock- Knock jokes” should get a “No-bell prize”
Day 22: A Mexican magician told his audience he’d disappear on the count of three. He began counting “Uno, dos…” And he disappeared without a tres.
Day 23:My vacuum broke in the middle of cleaning and I can’t tell if the situation sucks or not.
Day 24: Did I tell you the joke about the filthy window? (No) Ah never mind. It’s too dirty to tell.
Day 25: Why did the tomato blush? .. It saw the salad dressing.
Day 26: How do you drown a Hipster? By throwing them into the mainstream.
Day 27: What did one hat say to another? .. You stay here, I’ll go on a head!
Day 28: Why were the elephants kicked out of the pool? Because they kept dropping their trunks!
Day 29:Why shouldn’t you write with a broken pencil? Because it’s pointless
Day 30: What do Eskimos get from sitting on the ice too long? Polaroids!
BONUS: What do you call a guy who never farts in public? A private tutor!